Tintwistle Cricket Club Seniors

Welcome to the home page for Tintwistle Cricket Club Senior Teams.

Principal Senior Sponsor


The 2019 Fixtures for both the First & Second XI’s are now available.


Senior training will take place on Thursday evenings from 6:00pm.

2019 Season Details

First XI
Division: DCCL – 1st XI Division 2
Captain: Karl Handforth
V-Captain: Stuart Rose

Second XI
Division: DCCL – 2nd XI Division 5
Captain: Simon Barrow
V-Captain: Martyn Thompson

%d bloggers like this: